Welcome to Skylink Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.

line

Corporate Team

Mr. Ronald Vitus Goveas

Managing Director

Mr. Gopal K Devadiga

CEO

Email Id:
gopal@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Virendra Dalvi

Vice President

Email Id:
viru@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Valencio D’silva

CFO

Email Id:
valie@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Prasanna Salian

Manager - Imports

Email Id:
prasanna@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Harish Shetty

Manager - Sea Freight

Email Id:
harish@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Arun Moily

Manager - Customs

Email Id:
arun@skylinkffpl.com

Ms. Leena Dsouza

Head - Airfreight

Email Id:
leena@skylinkffpl.com

Mr. Anil Dsouza

Overseas Business Manager

Email Id:
anil@skylinkffpl.com

0

Years of Experience

0

Happy Customers

0

Expert Professionals

Our Clients

  • UPDATED NEWS